NT Scan on March 13

I’m not quite sure why they scheduled me for this, being because I’m under the age of 35, and we don’t have any direct family members with down syndrome. With it being non-invasive I’m going to go just because it’s another chance to see the little one. James says boy and I say girl. Who knows!? I’ve been looking up  videos of one being done, and in some, there is a chance you can see if it’s a boy or girl, but as the videos say it’s only 70% accurate. I’ll take 70%, it’s fun to get an idea.

If you’re pregnant and you wanted to get an idea of what you’re in for when you go in for your NT scan, go ahead and watch the cool video I saw on youtube:

About Gibmee

Hey kids I'm new here! Be nice :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to NT Scan on March 13

Leave a comment