Summer Fun Bucket List

Ladies, as most of you know I am expecting a baby girl in mid-September. With that said, I’m going to start my summer bucket list. It’s important that we are able to give Luke, grams, and Vavo an awesome summer. Having a summer bucket list will allow us to stay active as a family. James and Luke will have bonding time before new baby girl gets here, and I feel that’s important for the both of them.

With that said, I will be working on my Summer Fun Bucket List this weekend. If you have any ideas and know of any places in New England that we can visit, please comment below!

About Gibmee

Hey kids I'm new here! Be nice :)
This entry was posted in Summer Bucket List. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

