22 Week Pregnancy Update

Holy Heartburn and I am huge! I feel her kick, usually right in the morning and right before I go to bed. I haven’t checked my weight, but I’m pretty sure that I gained weight.

I can’t believe how big my stomach gets it feels like its over night.

Monday is our 3d/4d ultrasound. I will have a better update, and maybe some photographs.

Luke is turning into a big brother, a really good one, and she’s not even here yet. I’m so proud of him.

I am so sorry this update is small, but I promise a bigger one with pictures on Monday after the ultrasound.

About Gibmee

Hey kids I'm new here! Be nice :)
This entry was posted in pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

