A little over 10 weeks

Forgive me as I’ve been MIA, this morning sickness doesn’t just last morning. I’ve been constantly sick since the beginning. SO has been watching me wither away for weeks, and Luke has been very understanding to the point where he will cuddle with me.

I am now over 10 weeks along, which means my second trimester is just right around the corner. I cant wait for the day when I don’t need to take Zofran.

I want to give updates but I’ve had the same morning sickness since the beginning. I do have a NT Scan coming up at week 13, although it’s too early to find out the sex of the baby, I’m kinda hoping for it. We haven’t bought anything as of yet.

My sister is almost due, March 8th is the date, so you know that means anytime now. We’re on baby watch and I’ll be assisting labor as will her SO. I just hope my morning sickness will be gone or at least subside for that day.

Any who, I came across this video of what I’ll be going through in the next few weeks. If you’re at about 10 weeks, enjoy!

About Gibmee

Hey kids I'm new here! Be nice :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment